President’s Message

On behalf of the executive board and the members of our association, I welcome you to the official website of the Howard County Police Officers’ Association.  HCPOA.com provides our members an opportunity to communicate with the public about issues that impact our officers, our agency, and you.

The HCPOA is comprised of the following elected executive board members for the 2017-2019 term:

In addition to the elected executive board there are two elected trustees. Elected Trustees for the 2016-2018 term are:

We are a multi-purpose organization that represents the interests of Howard County police officers below the rank of Sergeant.  We are also a civic-minded organization that participates in many charitable functions throughout Howard County and the state of Maryland. In a climate where policing is under heavy scrutiny, we are proud of the hard work displayed everyday by the members of our organization.  Their strong work ethic, commitment to excellence, and the highest integrity allows us to enjoy an outstanding relationship with our community partners.

If you have any questions, suggestions or comments about our site or organization please contact an executive board member at cdavis@hcpoa.com.

We look forward to hearing from all who visit our site, and we welcome the opportunity to serve everyone throughout Howard County.

Chris Davis
Howard County Police Officers’ Association, FOP Lodge 21